ALABAMA	Commissioner Tiffany Seamon (9/16/2021) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Karen Silas (5/20/2017) IMLCC Past Chair Executive Committee Member
ARIZONA	Commissioner Justin Bohall (11/15/2019) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Patricia McSorley (6/1/2016) Personnel Committee Member
COLORADO	Commissioner Roland Flores, MD (11/21/2022) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Paula Martinez (5/20/2024) Technology Committee Member
CONNECTICUT	Commissioner Christian D. Andresen, MPH (9/29/2022) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
DELAWARE THE STATE OF THE STAT	Commissioner Shauna Slaughter (10/13/2022) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Joseph Rubacky, III, D.O. (10/13/2022) Communications Committee Member

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA	Commissioner Aisha Nixon (7/18/2023) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
FLORIDA THE STATE OF THE STATE	Commissioner Watson Ducatel, DO (5/22/2024) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Amy Derick, MD (8/11/2024) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
GEORGIA	Commissioner JJ Marshall, MD (5/20/2022) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
GUAM	Commissioner Kia Rahmani, MD (11/20/2018) Personnel Committee Member	Appointment Pending
Hawaii	Commissioner Michael Jaffe, MD (12/21/2023) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Randy Ho (9/26/2024) Budget Committee Member

IDAHO	Commissioner Mark Grajcar, DO (5/28/2021) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Nicki Chopski (4/4/2022) Personnel Committee Member
ILLINOIS STATE CONTRIBUTIONS AUG 25 TIBLE	Commissioner Goyal, MD (8/20/2024) Personnel Committee Member	Appointment Pending
INDIANA STATE OF THE STATE OF	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
IOWA	Commissioner Chad Stadsvold (10/24/2024) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Dakota Allison (10/24/2024) Communications Committee Member
KANSAS OF THE STATE OF RANGE OF THE STATE O	Commissioner Thomas Estep, MD (12/13/2021) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Susan Gile (10/8/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member

KENTUCKY	Commissioner Michael S. Rodman (6/20/2019) Communications Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Karan S. Shah, MD (9/20/2024) Budget Committee Member
LOUISIANA	Commissioner Vincent A. Culotta, Jr. MD (12/2/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Lester Johnson MD (12/2/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
MAINE	Commissioner Valerie Hunt (12/10/2024) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Rachel MacArthur (10/17/2023) Personnel Committee Member
MARYLAND	Commissioner Christine A. Farrelly (5/25/2018) No committee assignment per request	Commissioner Ellen Douglas Smith (5/28/2018) Communications Committee Member
MICHIGAN	Commissioner Dawn Gage (9/15/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Chafy, MD (9/18/2019) Personnel Committee Member

MINNESOTA	Commissioner Elizabeth Huntley (3/29/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner John (Jake) M. Manahan (11/18/2019) IMLCC Chair Executive Committee Member
MISSISSIPPI	Commissioner Kenneth Cleveland, MD (8/19/2019) IMLCC Vice Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Anna Boone (3/29/2021) Personnel Committee Member
MISSOURI	Commissioner James Leggett (10/25/2024) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Marc Taormina, MD (12/15/2024) Committee Assignment Pending
MONTANA	Commissioner Samuel Hunthausen (7/21/2021) Technology Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Appointment Pending
NEBRASKA NEBRASKA	Commissioner Vonda Apking (10/24/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Wesley Zeger (11/18/2024) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member

NEVADA	Commissioner Edward Cousineau, JD (12/4/2015) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Frank DiMaggio (10/1/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
NEW HAMPSHIRE	Commissioner Marc Bertrand, MD (11/13/2023) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
NEW JERSEY	Commissioner Kathleen Gater (10/13/2023) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Marilyn Gorney-Daley, DO (3/1/2024) Technology Committee
NORTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Lynette McDonald (9/12/2019) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Jay Metzger, PA-C (1/28/2025) Committee Assignment Pending
OHIO OF THE CALL O	Commissioner Stephanie Loucka (10/25/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Yeshwant Reddy, MD (12/11/2023) Communications Committee Member

OKLAHOMA	Commissioner Christi Aquino (10/18/2019) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Sandra Benischek Harrison (7/15/2024) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
PENNSYLVANIA	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
RHODE ISLAND	Commissioner Staci Fischer, M.D. (1/27/2025) Committee Assignment Pending	Commissioner Sajeev Handa, M.D. (1/27/2025) Committee Assignment Pending
SOUTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Margaret Hansen (7/21/2015) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Clay Pavlis (10/9/2024) Communications Committee Member
TENNESSEE AGRICULTURE AGRICULTURE 1796 - Marie	Commissioner Stacy Tarr (3/27/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Penny Judd (9/12/2018) IMLCC Treasurer Budget Committee Chair Executive Committee Member

TEXAS	Commissioner Devinder Bhatia (6/10/2022) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Robert Martinez (6/10/2022) Budget Committee Member
UTAH	Commissioner Larry Marx (10/4/2016) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Appointment Pending
VERMONT	Commissioner David Herlihy (6/11/2020) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Colin (6/17/2024) Communications Committee Member
WASHINGTON STATE OF THE STATE	Commissioner Kyle Karinen, J.D. (7/28/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner James Chaney (10/31/2023) Budget Committee Member
WEST VIRGINIA	Commissioner Jonathan T. Osborne (10/21/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Mark A. Spangler (1/23/2017) Personnel Committee Chair Executive Committee Member

WISCONSIN	Commissioner Clarence Chou (10/21/2020) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Sumeet Goel (12/18/2023) Technology Committee Member
WYOMING	Commissioner Kevin Bohnenblust (7/30/2015) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Jording (4/12/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member